Off The Beaten Path Template No.1

Gathering Adventures. Off The Beaten Path, Free Template No. 1 #free #freebie #layout

OFF THE BEATEN PATH: TEMPLATE NO.1
12×12 Scrapbook or Photo Page Template
TIFF Format, no shadows included
Download Here

 Here is the template I promised yesterday. (^_^) I saved the template as a TIFF file. If you’d like it as a PSD or in PNG files let me know and I’ll convert it to those files and add a download link. I’m not sure what most people would prefer. :/

It took a little bit of trial and error to make the basic template visually appealing. 😛 My layers were originally just a couple colours and a jumbled mess.  If you run into any issues downloading or using the template, please get back to me and I’ll try to help.

The template is inspired by traditional Japanese wave pattern. It’s always been one of my favourite motifs, most likely because I love the ocean. The colours, the smell, the mist, the beach, floating lazily on a boat… I can go on and on. So I made a little bit of ocean for landlocked me.

Shoot me a link in the comments to your finished product, I would love to see it.

 – Taryn

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Digital Scrapbook
One comment on “Off The Beaten Path Template No.1
  1. […] I put on my apron and got a little dirty too. Using a splash of sugar’n’spice I whipped together this template in Photoshop. And because I like to share my experiments, I’ll have the template on the site tomorrow for your downloading pleasure find the free template here . […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

About
Archives
Instagram
September 27 2017 My boys and my girl ♡ September 23 2017 September 23 2017 I have a visitor this morning. Meera is very worried her mommy is missing her and that she is lonely all by herself. Poor Sarah, no kids to wake her up nice and early today. I feel so bad for her! September 21 2017 Obligatory "First Snow!" post. 😭❄ But it's still summer. ⛄❄ September 16 2017 Poe-tato doesn't like tomatoes 😍 September 8 2017 This may take longer than I first thought! Our freezer/celler will be well stocked with carrots this winter. 🐰🌱 August 24 2017 ♡ August 25 2017 Meadowview Park August 25 2017 Morning Breakfast with my baby. August 22 2017 School supplies! Just have to do Ton's and I'm done. 😎 So glad I'm finished printing Poe's name. 48 HB pencils! Why? 😣 Aug 19 2017 August 12 2017
Follow Gathering Adventures on WordPress.com
